Skip to content
Wire frame hand with test tube

Webinar: Addressing Unique Challenges with Custom In Vitro Test Systems

Sometimes, standard products just don’t fit the objective of a unique assay. In this webinar, Products Director and custom test system expert, Zell Woodworth, will discuss some of the unique challenges his team have solved and the ways custom solutions are designed and executed to help researchers and drug developers meet goals outside the reach of standard in vitro products. He will be joined by Manager of Technical Support for Products, Dr. Chris Bohl, for a live Q&A with webinar registrants… Read More

Register for the Live Webinar on July 27th at 18:00 CEST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT
or to Only Receive a Link to the Recording & Slides After the Event (est. July 30th) with the Form Below:

About the Presenters:

Zell Woodworth serves as the Division Director of Products at SEKISUI XenoTech. Zell holds a Bachelor of Science in Biology and Chemistry from Olivet Nazarene University in Illinois. He began his career with XenoTech in 1996 and has over 25 years of experience in the development, production, and distribution of tissue-derived in vitro experimental models essential in drug candidate screening, drug-drug interaction investigations, and drug safety. Zell manages raw material procurement, development, production, and quality control of over 350 biological products utilized in pharmaceutical research in over 25 countries. He continues to provide technical support, product workshops, and in vitro test system support to researchers throughout the world.

Dr. Chris Bohl received his PhD from the School of Biological Sciences from the University of Nebraska – Lincoln and has been with SEKISUI XenoTech since 2014, first operating as a research scientist before becoming the Senior Manager of Technical Support for Products. Chris provides valuable guidance to scientists seeking to choose the correct test system, troubleshoot difficulties and much more.